trkst10: One fine day
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
trkst10 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Dairy Employee

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am 36 years old and have been single for about two years now. I live by myself with my dog. I own my house and I also own a hunting camp in north central pa. I am searching for someone to date with the end goal of having a family. I enjoy playing basketball, going to my camp, camp fires, fishing, hanging out with my brothers and friends playing board games and corn hole, socially drinking once in awhile, going to the movies, amusement parks, Dave Matthews Concerts, video games, the walking dead, and just hanging out at my house. I also enjoy watching Penguins and Pirates games and I am also a 49er fan when it comes to the NFL. Family is the most important thing in my life and I am looking for someone with similar interests and family morals. If u are not interested in having children at some point I am probably not interested. I am pretty easy to get along with, not really much of a fighter or yeller. I am honestly looking for the right person to hopefully spend the rest of my life with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would probably just be dinner to talk and see if there was any kind of connection.

Get the POF Mobile Apps