LABabs: Looking for my tall, dark and handsome king!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Culver city, California
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Libra
LABabs is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun, classy, motivated woman who is looking for a man with the same qualities. I love spending time outside and keeping busy. I love to entertain, cook and bake. I love my job as a nanny and could not wish for anything more! I love trying new restaurants, going to yoga, and hanging out with my friends. I am born and raised in LA so nothing surprises me, I'm always looking for fun new adventures!

What I'm looking for.... First off, I will never deny what I'm attracted to, I have always in the past, and always will date black men. I hope to meet a professional, educated man who sets goals for himself. I can take care of myself, and expect nothing less from my other half. Someone that enjoys traveling, finding new adventures to go on, or willing to make a fun night of staying in the house.
Happy fishing! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me! I like a man who can take charge and plan a fun night! Trust me, I have tons of ideas for when it's my turn ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps