Robesuzs: More than a friend
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hot springs, Arkansas
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Robesuzs is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

My favorite selfie ever! Lol. (Circa 2014)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Suzanne
My hobbies include puzzles, reading, movies, art and craft things, but mostly playing games. I like to socialize but also like quiet nights at home. I'm very outgoing and optimistic. I love my kids and pets but am looking for someone special to complete my home life. I'm NOT INTERESTED in a one night stand, so if you're "that guy", keep moving bud. People usually stereotype that a girl who wants commitment is prudish but that's not true here. I go with the flow and have no rules on how long before I commit myself or am intimate. I just prefer to keep the games out of my love life. The man I'm looking for can have fun but also can handle responsiblities like a job, a drivers license, and a relationship with an honest woman. He has to be smart, conversational, and respectible. If you're a man like that, please message me. I'd love to talk to you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date would be somewhere that's easy to talk. The first date should be about getting to know one another. It could be dinner, bowling, shooting pool, or some other fun place to hang out and talk.

Gifts Received