Age: 27
Long Term
sheszgotgaws: if you just wanna hit it & quit it...forget it.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Elk grove, California
26 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
sheszgotgaws is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Brandi Marie
My name is Brandi & I'm a 23 year old Mass Communications major/Theatre minor. I love all things creative. Anything inspires me to create is something i appreciate. I love to edit videos (casually, not professionally) and make YouTube videos of myself singing (though I'm not great at it), dancing, venting, or being stupid. Dance is my passion & as of right now, music is my boyfriend. But I'm ready to let somebody else fill that spot. I'm looking for someone that I can feel special about. Going to school, dancing, trying to get my degree and move on with my life. I want to become a radio personality. I'm currently a DJ for The radio station at my school and i love it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my ideal date is simple. me and a guy will get something to eat. then afterwards, we hit up a drive in movie. after that, we just cuddle and stay up all night getting to know eachother. it's simple, but that sounds amazing to me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps