J.teach.82: Looking to see if good men still exist...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
East hartford, Connecticut
34 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
J.teach.82 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you're looking to find someone to rescue or save, I may not be the one for you. :)

I'm looking for someone who accepts me for who I am, and likes me anyways. Some have said that I have a tendency to be independent; I know what I want out of life, and hope I can find someone who is the same way. When you find something you love to do make sure that you do it every day then it doesn't always feel like work; which is how I feel about my career. I love what I do, even if it can be hardwork at times.

I'm looking for someone who wants to spend time together who can make me laugh, hold an intelligent conservation, and is fun to be around. A man without a plan is just a boy, so I'm looking for a man who has a plan filled with goals and aspirations for his life and future.

My top 3 hobbies/pastimes:
1. Catching up with friends
2. Watching movies/DVD's
3. Cooking

What you'll commonly find playing on my radio: Mostly R&B, some old, some new and sometimes some hip hop.

Mail Settings
To send a message to J.teach.82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps