aquilyn: Let's do this!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Los angeles, California
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
aquilyn is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Seems like everyone says the same thing. How they are so down to earth and easy going. Then I took at look at my profile and it pretty much said the same thing. Haha. Well ... that needs to change!

I like to have fun, find new adventures ... loving finding something out of the ordinary to do. If that sounds like something you would be into please send me a message.

What I am looking for is someone with some kind of edge. Something that makes them different. So tired of the same old thing. I love beards! Always look at guys with a beard first. Seems like I'm odd in that way, but I just love it. I love being outside so if you do too that would be awesome. I'm stuck inside all day so anytime I can get out I love it! Hopefully there is someone awesome and fun out there!

**I'm not looking for a pen pal and won't add you on instagram. If I don't respond to you the first time, the second and third response from you won't likely get a reply either - check yourself before you wreck yourself :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps