TheNewBeginning50: Fit4fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Warner robins, Georgia
54 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
TheNewBeginning50 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self employed

Florida Keys 7/28/15

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My life consist of fun adventures. I love the water and anything to do with it. I like to keep in great shape and live a good life.Like most people on here I would love to find someone to really enjoy things together with, being going out to eat, going off for the weekend or going to grocery store. I have learned the hard way that true love is hard to find and even harder too keep if you dont think about the little things in life. P.S PLEASE have pics on here that r current and not from 10 yrs ago and 50lbs lighter ,most my pics r from this yr and show what I REALLY LOOK LIKE !!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The First Date Is Easy, Its the next 20 yrs that you have to work on !!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to TheNewBeginning50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 52.
Lives in United States