IAmMrsIglesias: Must Love Dogs
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rancho cucamonga, California
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
IAmMrsIglesias is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi! One thing that's very important to me is a sense of humor. Life is hard enough... sometimes the best way to get overcome something is to laugh your way through it. I'm pretty easy-going and even-keeled... but I have been described as being quirky. I love going to the movies and chatting over a good cup of coffee...or glass if wine. Family is important to me and I look forward to having my very own one day. What I'm looking for is not only someone with whom I share interests but someone who is emotionally healthy, confident, and also in search of their best friend and life partner.

PS...why does everyone want to go hiking?

PPS... don't mean to be a jerk but I won't be responding if you have a shirtless or in-bed picture...doesn't impress me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If what they mean is "First Meeting", then it would have to be coffee or drinks. This keeps the pressure relatively low

Get the POF Mobile Apps