72mingus: Hopeful
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Woodland hills, California
49 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
72mingus is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Boss Man

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Me
Hi, just a quick punch list...


Creative professional
Laid back but not vacant
I'm not religious but do think we are responsible to help someone if we can

I love laughing and I will do my best to keep you laughing....Assuming we find humor in the same things
I love music, love playing music, seeing live music, always listening to music
I try to live a healthy lifestyle,

What I'm looking for...

Someone that has had their ups and downs and realizes that there will be more
Laughing is very important. Someone who can laugh things through
You should like to take in all of the absurdity around you
You like kids, dogs, and can see potential in people, Big Heart
You would rather be someplace lame with the right people than someplace great with "Not so right people"
You are open to a new relationship

See agreement below.......

Although texting is great. I do want to meet face to face. Crazy.
I also am not on this site to " buy anything" which is terrible to have to say, but it has happened.
Again, Crazy. Funny, but.....Crazy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something mellow, a drink, conversation, something easy for everyone.

Get the POF Mobile Apps