Crystal_clear314: Hey there fellas!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
29 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Crystal_clear314 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Veterinarian assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey there guys how's it going! I'm a 24 year old living in Sacramento looking to have fun and find a partner in crime! I love anything outdoors, sports grew up playing volleyball and soccer! Love spending time out with my horse and riding all day long and spending lots of time with my family! Love Any excuse to go out in my heels and make all the boys jealous of the guy I'm with! So don't be scared say hi ????

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
So my idea of the first date would be a nice sushi dinner with good conversation about our family life and what means the most to us. After dinner I like going to a simple bar maybe shoot some pool and have a drink or two. And possibly see what you got on the dance floor. Now being dropped off is key fellas I'm a sap for the movie ending of being walked to the door and seeing what you are really made of to get the second date!

Get the POF Mobile Apps