Tylerktd: Looking for the right person
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tiki island, Texas
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Tylerktd is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Own golf cart business

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kerstan
My name is kerstan I am single and open to meeting new people. I am one of a kind and im original. I joke about everything and its not often im in a serious or bad mood. Everything I do is meant to be lighthearted and fun. I sing and dance at the most random moments. If your my friend then im the best friend you can have. I dont have enemies in this world, just people who are boring and dont know how to have fun... Get to know me, and youll love me. Im confident and I worked hard to be who I am, and be where I am.. I Appreciate my skills and features I have attained through hard work, so therefore I am proud of myself... Show me respect and youll get it back
She needs to have a good sense of humor with a smile that can light up a room. She needs to be confident and knows what she wants. She loves to have fun but she can still stay home and hang out watching movies. She needs to be intelligent but not brilliant.(if she likes sports, thats a plus).. she doesnt have to be a bad girl, but she can be bad for me =P .. she needs to know how to joke around and have a good time, while also being able to be serious when its needed. She doesnt have to be successful, but she at least wants to be. She has drive and motivation... Thats the girl I need.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tylerktd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 33.