Cambita16: My another half
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ashburn, Virginia
33 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Scorpio
Cambita16 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
makeup & hair stylist/sales bussines

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Caro
Well my name is Caro, Im a makeup and hair styles artist Im independent worker, before I work in my own business doing commercial in clothes between Usa /Bolivia, I worked in HP computers also, I love be busy and doing my best but now I getting old I need to find my other half
Im looking for someone who can make me laugh. I am dedicated,hardworking, independant woman who wants little drama in my life. I love to have fun and I can laugh at about almost anything.

I am an honest, loyal , faithful, fun. I enjoy spending time with my family, singing, walking, movies, cooking, listen music.
that's why i will like to have friend even if I'm far way, net make distances short, do u will like make some videocall?:-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, coffe or just walk, and hair please u go must to smell good

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cambita16 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 56.

Get the POF Mobile Apps