PrettiRi: What's goodie;)
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Dallas, Texas
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
PrettiRi is looking for a relationship.
Some college
I work

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First, i believe in friends first. If I see yur a good friend, yur more likely to become my heart;) ......I pretty much think I can bring a smile to anyone's face. I love to laugh, and just enjoy the beautiful things in life. I wrk hard, so after business is done, I play just as hard.. I've been knw to put others b4 myself, but only the ones that would do the same for me. I'm no fool! I'm close to my family and have a hand full of friends I can call family. Oh, and imma Libra baby!! You knw what they say bout us;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be a successful first date if I can carry a convo wit someone.. Doesn't have to be all intelligent and over the top, just be able to talk, laugh, enjoy ourselves without that weird awkward silence. I love music. Pretty much all of it. If the lyrics are good, an the beat makes me bop my head, I'm happy. Out doors date is good as well. As long as I knw so I can dress accordingly. Lol!