Doc20013: one of the few good men
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
East uptown, New York
39 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Asian, Pisces
Doc20013 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Bounty Hunter

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog

About Me
Trustworthy, honesty and loyal that is me! US Navy veteran move to New York form Atlanta Ga. to help my family, my child does not live with me. Humor is a big part in my life, I like to laugh quick witted and humble, I know how to cook and well if I may say so myself, I like to keep things neat and clean ( clean freak at somethings) and take care of my self. I have traveled the world both for the military and vacations seen and done things few ever have. I have found that people do not know that they have it good until you have seen what others goes through everyday just for food and water, they take life for granted. I am a hopeless romantic, a dreamer and yet down to earth, I am a hard worker to attain my dreams and ambitions... You already know me... I am the faint image in the corner of your eyes look for me... I am not there, the soft whispers in your ears like a warm breeze..listen, I can not be heard, the fire in your heart the calm in your soul ...I am not yet there, ever since you lost that love and yearns to be complete.I am the one that can love you unconditional and without fear.. My name is Dante.

words to live by:
"I am sorry, I forget that you walked a day in my shoes.. judge away!!!"
and it harms none so motto it be
live life, laugh often, love much, forgive always
it will all turn out fine in the end. if it is not fine now? it is not the end.

what I want in a woman: trust and loyalty

( I am much more interesting in person than reading about me )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on who, what, when, where, and is clothing optional? (lol) or breakfast at Tiffany, coffee and a walk at central Park?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Doc20013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives in United States