texasninjaa: Lookin for a girl to bring around my momma
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
College station, Texas
26 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Native American, Taurus
texasninjaa is looking for a relationship.
High school
Professional Driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tim
Well lets see
Ive got what i need. What im lookin for is a sweet girl to share my time with
I love to be outside. Since i was a kid i was climbing hundreds of feet up into trees and catching every wild animal i could (except spiders, they suck.) i love fishing and just goin on walks.
I work in construction and love every bit of it. All you office people with your fancy pants uncomfortable clothes can keep your cubicles.
I love to play vid games and get quite competitive to keep it interesting. I also love to shoot pool.
Lately ive been spending all my free time at Poets in College Station. They have free pool during the week between 4:30-8 so im there every day after work.

Anything else you are curious about just hit me up

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I wouldnt mind goin for a walk or shootin some pool at poets. Somewhere we can talk and get to know eah other

Get the POF Mobile Apps