lonelylez84: taken
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Omaha, Nebraska
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
lonelylez84 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
panera bread

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Steph
I am a very upbeat and outgoing individual. I love to go out and shoot pool, dancing. I also like to stay home watch movies, cuddle in front of the fireplace, and cook. I went to school for massage therapy and have an associate degree in it. I have my own massage table, sheets, music, candles and oils.. I have a passion for animals and caring for them. I like almost all music, there are some I just can't handle but for the most part if I understand the words, I will probablly love the music. Anything with a beat to it is always a plus for me. I am a workaholic. I love my job. And I work for the things I want. I don't take handouts. I'm honest, trustworthy, compassionate, and caring. I don't and won't deal with drama. If u like what u read, hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
U may find out

Mail Settings
To send a message to lonelylez84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75