jbelle113: Looking for my partner
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Ypsilanti, Michigan
48 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
jbelle113 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Business Owner / Counselor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I STRONGLY prefer men that do not ask me to send pictures. Trust is important in relationships.

I'm having the time of my life and I'm ready to be with my match. I'm finally just letting life flow and allowing the right people and things come into my life naturally. My faith has never been stronger and everyday I say (like Zsa Zsa Gabore)...."My life is getting more fabulous everyday Daaaarling", and it actually is.

I'm excited about meeting a man of quality and spending time developing a relationship. I understand that time spent together in the day-to-day shows the reality of a relationship and I enjoy doing that.

I love to travel...short trips, long trips, road, air....it's all good, and I AM A LOVER OF CAMPING!!!!! YAY!!!!. I've been told I'm a different person when I'm at the campground. My happiness level goes from good to off the charts when I'm camping.

My grandson is important to me...I'm blessed to have his silly-self in my life. I make sure he has quality time with his GG (that's me). We dance all the time, as I did with my daughter's (now grown) when they were home.

Winning awards for "Most Helpful" at the age of 12, eludes to "helpful" being another natural part of my personality. I love seeing people's lives improve, mine included.
I go to church weekly, pray and meditate daily and I look for the positive in everyone . I've found spiritual guidance to be a necessity in my life. I'd say my life is multifaceted. I'm pretty good about balancing my personal life and work.

Also, I'm a writer and song writer. I dream original music of many genres often. Michael Jackson called people who dream original music (as he did) Couriers. So, I claim that title. Sometimes, I'm blown away by what I hear in my dreams. And sometimes, I can even see a specific artist and hear their voice.

Well, that's all for now. I'm really excited about meeting my match soon. I can feel he's near.

Thanks for reading, and if you resonate with this, I'd love to hear from you.

Blessings to all on this journey.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Fun, outdoorsy, camping, walk, dinner. No meeting for coffee.

Gifts Received