crazeycuddlez: Good things come to the ones who wait ..
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Queens, New York
30 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
crazeycuddlez is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Dental Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im a unique type of woman that you may come across, yes I do have a child hes 4 yrs old. Im not looking for a father figure for him im looking for a man for me, We all know it does come with the package but thats about it. Im loking for someone I can share my life with that we can possibly build something solid together. Not only do I want a relationship but I want him to by my best friend as well. A relationship isnt something that occurs over night it takes time and I take my time. If your someone that likes to rush into things im not the women for you. I take my relationships seriously not the type thats gonna sit there n waste your time or my time or telll you what you wanna hear. I tell it how it is, if thats something you think you can handle then you just may get lucky. Im not looking for a man to spoil me or take care of me, I have my own job my own money and my own place. Anything I want or need I get on my own. Loyality and honesty is everything to me so if you dont feel the same dont hit me up. I do enjoy going out doesnt necessarly mean partying , just to have a good time and enjoy life. Im not gonna keep going so this just a lil summary of who I em and what im looking for , saving the rest a mystery for that special someone ....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doesnt have to be dinner or movies

Get the POF Mobile Apps