JFrew77: Im an honest and decent guy. Give me a chance!
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Columbia, South Carolina
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
JFrew77 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Sales and marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Jon
Hi there I'm Jon. Is anyone out there for real or is everyone a bunch of fakes. Tired of sending messages to people who want to meet a nice guy and what do I get in return? Nothing. I'm a sucker for a woman in boots!

I'm not against dating someone who has
children. Regardless I love kids. I dont have any of my own. As far as the religion thing goes yes I'm a Christian?. As I stated earlier if theres no connection dating friendship is always an option, but ultimately I want a relationship.

I dont have any tatoos or piercings, but think their cool. My word is like gold. If I tell you im gonna be somewhere or do something consider it done! I have a relationship with God which is important to me.

I'm on kik. Frewlicious16

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well obviously I think we should discuss this together, but probably something low key and kinda chill! Maybe some dinner, or meet up for coffee or something of that nature!





Get the POF Mobile Apps