angiecolorz10: One Of A Kind Person
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
angiecolorz10 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Warehouse & student

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im Angel, 24 from North Highlands. I don't like labels, so I don't label myself. I am goofy, clumsy, humorous, fun, caring and loving, but don't get it twisted. ;-) Im outgoing and easy to get along with with a huge personality.

I am very intelligent and know quite a bit of stuff. I am inspired by helping others and my goal is to be in a K-9 unit for the sheriff department, yes hard work and commitment is what it will take to get there but i have the drive and dedicaton. I know where I'm headed and what I want in life. That's something that I like to see in others. Goal oriented people are amazing.

I will try just about anything once. :-) I play sports, indoors and outdoors. Summer is my favorite because I love to be out on the water. Wakeboarding, tubing and skiing are amazing. Anything that will give me a challenge is something that I am up for. I tend to be adventerous and get into sticky situations, but its always fun.

I love music in general, I listen to pretty much anything as long as it has a good beat, not so much rock, but alternative isn't bad.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, casual conversation and getting to know one another is something thats important. Not someone to just jump right in and go for the gold. Definitely have to be able to hold a conversation together and be entertained and laughing is a plus side. Dinner, something outdoors things of that sort.