AndreaK123: Want to meet?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Canoga park, California
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
AndreaK123 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Veterinary Technician

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi! I have terrible taste in music and you should know this right at the beginning. I will find an album or a band that I absolutely adore, and then promptly stop listening to new music for a while. I am very content to listen to the same songs for quite some time before having to wade into the radio stations for something new. Maybe we will agree on which bands, but maybe not. My current favorite is the Shins.

The website is telling me to write about what makes me unique. "Lots of stuff" is not the eloquent answer that I am looking to write here. I know that I should write something really engaging. My actual answer is that I am a bit of a chameleon. If I have a chance to have a great conversation with someone, I consider that a success. If I tried something new, or met new people, then it was a great evening. I can be out-going at times and observant at others.

I love my job. If you would like to know what I do for a living, my first answer will be that it is a bit of a long story. The short answer is that I work with animals as a Veterinary Technician. One of my dreams is to return to school for a Master's Degree. I just need to decide which field I will earn the degree in.....

Several years ago I decided that I had no hobbies, so I picked a couple that sounded fun. I love to volunteer, and I still spend time on the hobbies that I picked up back then. Yes, you guessed it, it was a New Year's resolution.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Although I have been living in Los Angeles for years, I love to go to new places. I am a terrible tourist, there are entire areas of LA that I have not seen. I just walked Santa Monica for the first time a couple of days ago.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AndreaK123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 39.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke