lvkelly: We could be looking for each other...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Citrus heights, California
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
lvkelly is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well where do I start? I am usually pretty busy working and going to school right now so I don't have a lot of free time for that many hobbies. That will soon change since I am completing my last semester of school, which is such a relief. I am pretty tired of going to school. Then I will have more time to do some of the things I haven't been able to do. I enjoy going to see a good movie and bowling even though I am not very good. I also like yoga or going to the gym. I am also a big football fan. I love watching the 49ers and going to a game when I have a chance. I am also an animal lover; therefore I am a vegetarian. I don't try to push this onto to other people, this is just a personal choice. I am really close with my sister and visit her anytime I get a chance. I would like to start doing some traveling this summer since I haven't had much time to go any place I wanted to. I've traveled to many different states and lived on the east coast for a little over six years, but then moved back to here. No other state beats California. I really enjoy my job and plan to stay where I am just move up into management in the next couple of years. I am always up to trying new things or going to new places. I am pretty open about most things and would like to meet someone who has some of the same interests as me. Must like football, but don't have to be a 49ers fan (that would be nice though).