LisaLJ3432: Willing to lie about how we met.......:)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San francisco, California
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), New age
Mixed Race, Virgo
LisaLJ3432 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, music, traveling, restaurants, laughing, goIng to cultural events, and socializing with quality people.

I have an adventureous spirit, and love to go out and dance the night away, yet I am also very content just kickin it at home.

I am a california girl at heart, however I spent my twenties in NYC-Brooklyn, so I have a major connection to the East Coast as well.

I absolutely love to travel :) ; some of my most memorable trips were to; Rome, Cuba, Caymen Islands, Alaska and South of France.

I need a partner in crime..:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The perfect first date for me would be something casual, where we can get to know eachother.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LisaLJ3432 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps