Makeupmomma05: Tan legged Juliette looking for my redneck Romeo
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bellflower, California
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Libra
Makeupmomma05 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Child care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So about me. I am not looking for just a hook up. Or sex. Or care if your penis has a diamond stud. I am looking for a relationship. Not just some fun. That said. I'm pretty easy going and easy to get along with. Everyone has there moments and I'm not gonna lie and say I'm perfect. We all have our moments. First and foremost. I am a mommy to the most wonderful daughter a mommy could ask for. She is my life. My mother and I are best friends and I spend a lot of time with her. I work a full time job and when I can go out and have fun I love to do dinner and drinks with my 2 best friends. I have a love for staying in and watching what's on my DVR... Duck Dynasty cracks me up!!! Ps. I have a major love for country music!
If you are throwing up gang signs. Flipping off the camera, Have facial tattoos or looking for sex. Please do us both a favor and keep fishing!!!