ANABANANA305: I am who I am
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Miami, Florida
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Cancer
ANABANANA305 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Blue Collar
Hard worker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
HARD WORKING AND INDEPENDENCE WOMAN. I AM LAY BACK AND AS OF TODAY 01/26/2017 MY HEART IS COOL AND MADE OF BRICKS SO DON'T FOOL YOURSELF ************************ ***************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
N/A smoke out

Mail Settings
To send a message to ANABANANA305 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.

Get the POF Mobile Apps