hunts4me: the one you've been looking for
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bay view, Wisconsin
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
hunts4me is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Class Clown

me in punta cana 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Fun loving guy looking for a fun loving girl, some of my hobbies are... camping, boating, fishing, hunting, traveling,bowling , golfing, and hanging out with friends and/or family. I am looking for someone fun to be with to date and maybe???? . I can get into almost anything to an extent, and am willing to try just about anything once. Would love to start dating and work from there into something a little more. I can also be the good old fashioned romantic or the class clown if needed. I am also the old fashioned type (but everyone tells me that doesn't exist anymore) but if you like to have the door opened for you and have a chair pulled out for you I am your man.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am in for just about anything, small meal somewhere, couple of drinks, whatever we come up with works as well