jerwarrengraham: denver broncos fan for life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
31 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Baptist
Black, Capricorn
jerwarrengraham wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
warehouse supervisor

prettyboy j

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About jerwarren graham
Greetings, my name is Jerwarren and im 27 and im in shape i love to work out, and play pool, go to concerts, and i listen to all types of music, im not too picky when it comes to music jams, i also enjoy long walks in the park and a few strolls on the beach after a long hard days of work,.. i also love to drink ocassionally and attend bars but aint no good feeling in the world like comming home to that special someone and getting some movies and cuddling up on the very loyal when it comes to my significant other, and i show alot of affection also, i dont mind showing off my girl, where ever i goe she can go if she not hard to get along with either.. any questions about me that i havent yet to descloser just feel free to ask and ill be more than glad to answer:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would def do something different than just a dinner and a movie, as long as the conversation is interesting than it shouldnt matter what we do or where we are at, long as we have each others attention..