GOPOKES11: Funny and Active
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort collins, Colorado
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
GOPOKES11 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Medical Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Born and raised in the big bad state of Wyoming! Went to college in Wyoming, Arizona, and Colorado and have now lived in northern Colorado for 7 years and absolutely love it here. I am confident, caring, down to earth, easy going, funny (just ask me, haha ), and just love to have a good time, laugh, and have fun. I am super active and love the outdoors. I enjoy hiking, boating, camping, tubing, whitewater rafting, rock climbing, snowboarding, wakeboarding, mountain biking; I love working out, watching and playing sports, especially basketball and football. I enjoy traveling, going to any fun events, baseball, basketball, football games, love going to concerts, festivals, movies, drive in movies, or go out on the town. That all said, I also enjoy just relaxing and taking it easy sometimes, nice to just stay in and watch a good movie or game. My friends and family are really important to me. My mom and stepdad have made me the person I am today and I love them very much. My friends are hilarious, good people, and I always have a great time with them.

Looking for someone that loves having fun with similar interests but I also like trying new things and people that help me leave my comfort zone. Have to have a sense of humor. Funny, smart, beautiful, confident, caring, active…..I know it sounds a bit cliche, but I’m looking for the total package. There’s a lot more to me but you’ll have to find the rest out for yourself…… ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps