actnormal: I'll send you post cards from our same town ;)
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
actnormal is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Pressure Washing. I love what I do :)


dating
Oct 2017 Shooting a movie :) Getting back into what I love






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
I'm ready to experience lifes' adventures with a compatible mate :)
I've had a pretty crazy, well rounded/ obscure life in my short time on this planet. Nothing phases me much these days. I'm super easy going and Happy; I can hold my own with pretty much everyone and get along. I'd like if you could be some what the same. Nothing better than having a good laugh :) I laugh at things all day. I talk to inanimate objects ;) (ok, maybe that's a little weird but...why not? ;) ) I enjoy my own company and I'm not afraid to be alone but I would like to have someone in my life that I could ask how their day treated them and dance in the kitchen, while making some food at wine o'clock! ;)

Take your time, have fun and be honest :) I'll wait on you hand and foot if you do the same for me. I'm Not looking for a Princess. I'm looking for my Queen! :) I can cook and do the dishes but I do love when someone makes something for me. Best friends And lovers sounds great! I'm not jealous, go have fun with your friends :) I don't really have a "type". A good soul is important and kind eyes. I'm honest and loyal to a fault. Integrity and being kind and understanding is very important to me. Communication is also Very important, I don't read minds, nor would I ever want to! Hahaha
I work quite a bit so it's hard to get out and be social. I have a job that I like and it keeps me in shape. I'm not rich but I can spoil you in other ways :)
When I do go some where it's probably to visit the people that are important to me. I don't have a big circle, those I love; love me back.
If I had the time I would have to get another pet. I love animals. I'd rather take a picture than shoot one.

“We are all a little weird and life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love.”
-Dr. Seuss

Here are a couple of things to have some fun with...
1 Night Owl or Early Bird?
2 Tomato sauce or cream sauce?
3 Red or white wine? Beer?
4 Drinks at home or out on the town?
5 Text or talk?
6 Dogs or cats?
7 Coffee or tea? what do you put in it?
8 Vanilla/ chocolate or strawberry?
9 Walks or drives?
10 Restaurant or making something at home?

Send me a note, I'll be sure to read it and probably respond. Better be more than Hey you or Hi though ;) If I don't get back to you... Please don't be mean about it. There is already enough negativity in this world.
Be happy and positive... just not psycho kinda like! Enjoy your eve/night/day/week/ what ever.
Cheers :)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first meet and greet would be something simple, walk with some wine? Coffee/tea? Feel free to have a puff :) Browse a bookstore or window shop?
I'm old school, I do believe in chivalry, I'll hold the door but I can curse like a sailor ;) I don't though most times. Match yourself to your surroundings.
I like to have fun and laugh but not into jumping out of planes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to actnormal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:26 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps