MadMusician87: Looking for someone to share my zany
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Shawano, Wisconsin
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
MadMusician87 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Music Snob
Music Educator/Musician

I love drums!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I am a very serious musician that loves doing anything involving music. It is my career and the most important thing in my life. I offset this passion with hobbies that are centered around the outdoors. Hunting and fishing, for example, are two of my favorite things to do when I'm not making music. I am very caring and I love putting all of myself into my relationships and friendships. I love to joke around and have fun all of the time and I constantly look for moments to say something witty and funny. I love my family and I hope to have my own family someday that I can love and cherish and support. Right now I'm looking for someone to spend time with and have fun. But, I would also love an organically developed long term, serious relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love doing things that allow for conversation and fun. I enjoy dates that are centered around and activity like bowling or mini golf and a dinner or maybe drinks. That way there is no pressure to focus only on each other but there is an opportunity to talk and communicate unlike going to a movie. However, I do enjoy movie dates too.