pharass: Good person looking for good people
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Orange, California
29 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
pharass wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Works at Disneyland

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My favorite hobby is going to concerts and live shows. Nothing beats live music. I've been to well over 150. I like ALL genres of music and would have to say Hip Hop, EDM, and Reggae are my most favorite.
My goals are to one day own my own fine dinning restaurant. I also like to play the drums. I like to smoke herb. I'm basically a chill laid back kind of guy. Not into peer pressure, just a good time.
I will definetely be voting for Bernie Sanders for the upcoming election. Don't trust any of the other politicians running to be honest.
I absolutely love staying in and watching movies or playing on my x-box one but also love to go out drinking and hanging out with friends. If you are someone who likes to play I have 2 controllers and would be down to play together but if you aren't I honestly don't play that much.
I live near Angels stadium so I am constantly going to those games and Ducks games. Those are my teams. Not crazy into sports but am always down to go to the games.

Snapchat me: pharass

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice dinner, and if it goes well, wherever the wind takes us after.