Jwatson191: Trying something new
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Franklin, Ohio
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Jwatson191 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Work full time and going to college

Me and my niece

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm outgoing, and family oriented. Going to college for radiology. I have a very busy, hectic life but always find time to enjoy the finer things in life and have fun. I have 7 tattoos and had piercings but had to remove them for my job. I am an adrenaline junkie, thrill seeker and love doing crazy things. I like all kinds of music.

I'm not very tall. Actually I'm one of the shorter people in my family. I come from a very large family that instilled morals, values,and respect. Family is everything to me. They have always been behind me no matter what I was doing encouraging me to do my best.

I like a drink every now and then, alcoholism runs in my family so it's rare when I do drink. I don't do drugs of any kind unless prescribed by a doctor. One I'm better than that and two it would cost me my job which I have worked at for 7 years.

I'm ex Army Infantry. I work hard for a living. I have my own house and own my own car. I have my ccw (concealed carry permit), and carry almost everywhere I go. Therefore, there is need for you to be comfortable around a gun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jwatson191 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.