s09jr: that's what she said
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Anaheim, California
31 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
s09jr is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Food Safety Auditor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jess
Likes: Laugher, sunshine, camping, science, being barefoot (when appropriate), outdoors, relaxing, canoeing, beers, friends, books, optimism, fishing!!, being successful, sleep, plants, meeting new people, working out, art, traveling, Biking, beach, fresh fruit, all types of music, a challenge, a good conversation, live concerts, punctuality, meteor showers, nice things, clean environment, Skydiving, Tattoos, being outside, being satisfFied with simple, respect, and confidence.

Hates: paper cuts, fighting/violence, drama, peas, d-bags, girls that are d-bags, cliques, immaturity, liars, snakes, people that don't use turn signals, being sick, stupid/rude/obnoxious people, arrogance, spoiled kids, and cancer.

I live in Orange County. Travel often for my job. Born and raised Wisconsinite.

I'm already not interested if you still live with your parents.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting up for conversation over drinks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to s09jr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 44.
You must have a picture to contact this user.