duilleog40
Age: 47
Dating
dee4646
Age: 47
Friends
04Liz: Hi, new to all this
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Dublin, Dublin
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
04Liz wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hi

I'm a very sociable person and I have a full life but there is room for a special person. I am interested in sport especially basketball (watching) and officiating. I also like all types of music and film. I would like to meet new people to share thoughts, interests and time.








WARNING: Anyone or any institution, or corporation, using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures, including text communications, in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
thoughts

Have no clue as it has been a while. Open to suggestions


Mail Settings
To send a message to 04Liz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 48.
Lives in Ireland
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps