Age: 56
Long Term
RobertaL59: What's a girl gotta do to get a guy in this town!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lakewood, Washington
58 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
RobertaL59 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I may not be perfect, but I am always me. I like many things, I am honest, and don't like to play mind games. I am comfortable wearing blue jeans and a tee shirt, but I also like to dress nice for special occasions. I have two children, both are grown and married but live close. I recently became a grandma and I absolutely love it. I like to listen to all kinds of music, especially country and classic rock. I enjoy a good movie and have a very large collection of them. I love to be outside when the weather is cooperating, and even when it's not, I like to find a way to be out of the house. I would like to meet someone who shares the same interests as I, and can appreciate the more simple things in life.
I don't subscribe to who what's to meet me if you are interested please message me :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What ever is comfortable for both

Gifts Received