slinkygurl: One of a kind country girl
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Charlotte, North Carolina
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
slinkygurl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Student/retail/custom service







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Kristi
I am a country girl to the bone, but that doesn't mean that I don't live the city too. I love to watch movie, listen to music, go to concerts, go out dancing, and hang out with my friends. I have a Basenji named Camber. She is spoiled brat. I love sports. I watch almost every sport there is, though I'm not that big of a soccer fan. I am a huge colts fan, and I love racing. I enjoy fishing and camping and being outdoors.I'm originally from Texas and moved to North Carolina to further my education. I'm a student at Belmont Abbey where I am studying Motorsport Management, and I hope to one day work for NASCAR or at a team. So if I sound like someone you would like to get to know just send me a message. Currently I'm looking for a workout partner.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, anything really, something fun. Night at the track, sporting event, dinner, or what ever really.


Mail Settings
To send a message to slinkygurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:20 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps