Ty_sal92: Superman Got Nothin on Me
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Grand junction, Colorado
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Ty_sal92 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Ty
First off I am FTM...... I love any outdoor activities, such as fishing, hunting, hiking, snow activities and any type of sports. I am a musical artistic person. I am currently working full time working on becoming and officer of the law or emt! I have 10 tattoos, and 9 piercings. I love to have fun, laugh and just be me. I want someone who is not a child, who is fun beautiful and just amazing ha. As far as movies i love any thing by tim burton. Shows i love Greys Anatomy , and law and order SVU, glee all that good stuff. And music i like everything :).. movies the nightmare for Christmas, Lion King and many more! Im a very unique, intelligent man who likes to have fun :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just something fun :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ty_sal92 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps