lindse139: I'd like to find a good friend
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Vista, California
32 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
lindse139 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
retail management

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Looking for a friendship first , i feel thats where love hides :-) I love playing disk golf and being active, spending time with my family and my 2 dogs .Watching good movies, some video games, reading good books, working on home improvement projects. Going to the beach (sunset is my favorite time to go) and exploring new places and opportunities. I'm currently in college full time and working on a business management degree. That makes it hard to find friends out of my circle. I'm drama free and easy to get along with. I would love to meet someone who i can connect with and carry a conversation for hours and have it feel like no time has passed finding a good honest friend is important materials are not important its all about finding that special connection. I'm open to new experiences and activities . If you would like to know anything feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something. Simple and quiet, allowing us time to get to know one another personalities .