snugglemonkey8: what's the right bait for that big catch???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Encinitas, California
45 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
snugglemonkey8 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
animal caretaker

Dec. 2012 brothers wedding

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello Boys! Welcome aboard. So, my picture was interesting enough to draw you in was it?...hmmm where to go from there to keep you reeled in?? :) You must not be looking for the typical California gal since from my pics you may be able to tell I'm not a size 2, no bleach blonde hair (though I did at one time in my life) no breast implants and no plastic surgery. I'm just your typical midwestern girl next door. I moved here from Chicago, am living my dream and don't have plans of ever going back. While I used to call this the land of fruits n nuts I have grown to become similar to those fruits n nuts :) Love yoga on the beach, buying organic when my wallet allows (awwwwright yes I still eat meat..I mean COME ON, I AM from Chicago ;P) have even started meditating and can't say enough praises about it.
I live near the ocean and go almost everyday even just to say thank you to the universe that I live in such a beautiful place. I have my dream job working with animals at a shelter and spend most of my free time at the beach and with my little beast. For us to click it you would have to love animals..including neurotic ones like my little Monkey, like sarcastic humor and not mind a classy(when need be) chick who tends to curse. :) I have an easy going nature (as long as you don't work for me ;)) and am up for any adventure you can throw at me...except anything to do with snakes. Deathly afraid of snakes! :) wait wait there are 2 other things I don't like to do and that would be cycling other than on a beach cruiser and running other than from an angry friend I pushed into a swampy pond..pretty much anything else I'm open to. :) I'm a hippy at heart with a free spirit attitude that doesn't tend to judge..rather try to relate and understand the opposing view. I Love a man who will take the reins and lead the way but who will also heed input from his lovely lady :).
Music- Love all generes from Big Band to Ska but don't like gangstah rap and heavy metal
Travel-I have only been to France, Amsterdam,Peru and of course Mexico but hope to visit many other countries in the future
Food-only food I hate is raw oyters. Have even tried guinea pig in Peru and yum yum but then again I've never tried bull pizzle and don't think I want to :)
Activities- I have rock climbed, reppelled, sky dived, fished, golfed, surfed, hiked, gambled and many others but would really like the opportunity to learn to snowboard. There are only the 2 activities I mentioned before I don't enjoy but then again I haven't tried bull fighting either but don't think I want to (hmmm seems I have a bull theme going here) don't like BS either heh heh
I'm stuck in my routine fellas and hoping for a little sexy help to get me out of it. Ultimate goal is to find my lifelong best friend with benefits ;} but how lovely to meet some good people along the way even if it doesn't "click". May you find all you are looking for and more!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
doesn't matter what we do as long as we are laughing and getting to know one another.