MadameScarlett: I'm on an adventure! Join me?
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Lafayette, California
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
MadameScarlett is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sales professional







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Susan
Me, Myself, and I: Well I'm both bold and vulnerable. Life has been a series of ups and downs but with some great friends I'm making the best of my life, making it, and me, over. I'm not done yet, I'm still a work in progress, but that's okay. I'm working on making my life happier and healthier. I need someone to walk that journey with me, and encourage me to get up when I fall. I don't need to be helped up, I just need to know you're willing to be there when I down and not kick me on your way out the door.

I am my own woman. I have my own life, and my own cat. I don't need a man to "take care of me," I can take care of me. What I need is a man to support me, emotionally and physically, not financially. I have a demanding job and I do it well. If you are interested in me you'll need to be flexible, just as I will try to be flexible for you. I'm adventurous, fun-loving, and always up to try new things.

Style:I tend to follow a more retro fashion sense, more 50's pin up, than modern fashionista. My hair is a fiery red and it matches the occasional bouts of temper. My passion for life burns hot, and sometimes my temper too, but the right man will cool that fire. I have a bit of ink and want more. My friend says my style is Rockabilly, I guess that works. I enjoy how dress and heels make me feel and wear them often.

Tastes: I have always been a good cook, but culinary school refined my skills. I love to try new recipes and rework classics. My music tastes are eclectic and span the decades. I love both books and movies, please don't make me choose! I'm both a girly girl and a tom boy, so you never know what you're going to get with me.

Wants: Someone ready to be in a relationship. Someone to curl up and watch movies with. Someone who'll find my next adventure with me in my off time. I've moved beyond the fling stage. I'm ready for a real man and a real relationship. I take work, and effort, but I am worth everything you put forward and will return it tenfold. I'm not looking to be a notch on your bed post, I'm looking to be the woman who makes you think maybe this is a forever kinda girl.

With me you might find me curled up on the couch one night and the next I'm dancing in the rain. Will you be the man to join me?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What would you say are your top ten bands/artists?

What are three dates you'd love to go on?

Do you prefer books or movies? Dressed up or Casual?

If you had to be a Disney Character who would you be? Why? Who do you think I would be?

Best day EVER?

Favorite meal?

And old German chef once told me I was beautiful while cursing another chef out in German, something about lightening... What's the most interesting compliment you've ever been given?



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MadameScarlett you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.