Leeloo616: Can you keep up?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
33 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Leeloo616 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Art Director

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I'm French, 28 slim tall brunette, who has been in Canada for over 6 years.

It's hard to get over banalities when filling out this profile, but one true thing is that I really enjoy travelling and discovering new horizons. I actually just got back from 3 weeks in Chile, Bolivia & Peru. It was my first time in South America and I loved it! I'm huge believer that life is an adventure and that it is up to you to make it that way.

I'm an Art Director/Graphic Designer for a small agency in Vancouver. If you drink wine you most likely have seen some of my work on the shelf. I really enjoy my job, and usually find myself attracted to people in a similar situation.

I'm a curious, driven person and spontaneous too! Always up for something fun and different, I also have work and personal goals that I constantly work on.

Oh and one more thing, I don't have a TV, just a big flat screen on which I watch quality shows, movies and TED talks... I thought that somehow this says something about me!

Wow, I typed way more than I thought... Sorry, I guess you can really tell that I'm new at this game!

Thanks for your time.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Leeloo616 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps