77dan: Trying this out
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Glendale, Arizona
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
77dan is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Daniel
Counting Crows/Matchbox 20 Augest 2nd. I love sports and going to live events, weather it be a concert or a good game, I'm there. I work weird hours so its hard for me to date conventional ways so I thought I would give this a shot. When it comes to music Im not big on country or rap but thats just me. I consider myself a born Romantic, I would go the extra mile just to see someone smile. I think small gestures of kindness go a long way. Im passionate and sexual with the right person, I think that's important but not everything. I think honesty is a great fondation to any relationship, if you cant be honest with each other why bother. I have a big heart and I am a sucker for love, I stand my ground when I feel its important. I'm not big on getting dressed up but would If I really have too :-) just be yourself, that's me. If you want to know something, just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple, no pressure.

Get the POF Mobile Apps