luvs2rave88: New song called inside
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Hemet, California
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
luvs2rave88 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
owner operater carpet /lighting tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About corey
finally updated this. I guess I'll start by saying music has became a huge part of my life.. I absolutely love writing music,playing the guitar,doing covers,hell even random freestyle/funny songs. I'll come right out and say it I'm a nerd, I have dialogues with myself in different accents and generally say and do weird things. My goals with this app are to hopefully find people who will accept me or even better join me in the weirdness. i can be very socially awkward and have an odd sense of humor and do and things I probably shouldn't, have a bad habit of procrastinating, and well other flaws I won't get into but I'm honest,caring, and (uncomfortably mushy stuff here).i have a carpet cleaning business but lately i have focused more on working as a lighting tech and being subcontracted by various companies which is awesome. I get to go places I would never go, see things I would never see. but my hours can be super crazy.. I HAVE HAD FRIENDS FROM ALL WALKS OF LIFE, I'M NON JUDGE MENTAL AND VERY OPEN MINDED AND CONTRARY TO POPULAR BELIEF, I REALLY DON'T HAVE INTENTIONS OF SLEEPING WITH YOU

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
doesnt matter as long as its not dinner at some uptight stuffy restaurant,I think alcohol helps lighten the mood.just dont get nervous pound a 5th of vodka before and thrownup in my truck,thats no bueno