kc289: hey youuuu guuuyyysss!!!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Basically disneyworld, Florida
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
kc289 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Kirsten
Hey I'm KC. I really don't know what to put here so here it goes.. I love L.A. and taking road trips. I don't care about always going out a movie night at home is just as much of a date to me as going out to dinner is. Im not into the club scene. The goonies is my favorite movie (no its not just a kids movie) and my favorite shows are the walking dead,sons of anarchy, and once upon a time. I enjoy other shows too but that's my top 3 I guess. I like reading. I like cooking for the people I care about. My music taste is varied and I pretty much can find a song I like in any style. You still reading? Yeah ..ok..what else? I should say I'm a bigger girl but I have been going to the gym and eating better so I'm working on it and it really doesn't change my personality. I love California but just moved to Florida for the DCP. I will be here until May now. And recently found out I like roller coasters haha though I'm still scared to get on them but love them once I'm in it haha

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets worry about the first meeting and hang out first. Keep things casual. And if I look at your page and don't message you its probably Cuz I'm shy or something like I don't think you would like me so yeah..