Gallivant707: I have pictures, just not public.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa rosa, California
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Gallivant707 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Making money

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Last shot. Had fun for a while now time to actually get serious. I feel I'm getting just a little too old to keep playing the field. As much as I'm ok with being single, I'm really not. I want someone to cuddle with, watch movies with, talk to. I do have kids. They are my whole world they just can't fill all of the voids I am feeling. My current appearance is not what/who I normally am, getting back to where I was though. Ill never be a Barbie persay. I a very athletic girl and normaly have a pretty athletic body type. I love sports and i love going to the gym. There for if you are superficial, please do not contact me. I don't base my judgement solely off of appearance cause even the prettiest people have the ugliest hearts. I am a lover not a fighter, but I'm also not afraid to voice my opinion especially if I think you're wrong. Please don't be a wet blanket. Hold a conversation. Have your OWN damn opinion. Oh, Try not to be too shy either.

I'm a die hard bay girl. Giants and Niners all day!!! I love the outdoors, camping, bbqing, fishing. Tahoe is my favorite place on earth. I absolutely love the snow.

What I am looking for...this is all personal preference. Taller, has a job, car, place etc. Facial hair, tattoos (definite brownie points) I am not materialistic, I am not looking for someone to take care of me I make plenty enough to do that, but I am also not looking for someone to take care of either. I'm looking for a relationship 50/50.