Age: 62
Age: 47
Long Term
Ida13: Exploring New Paths
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Foster city, California
56 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Ida13 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Birthday Bash, 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other Second Language German

About Ida
Hello there; thank you for reading my profile. So far 2013 has been a pretty good year! Having lived through peaks and valleys like all of us, I concluded that a positive outlook and attitude make life truly worth-while living, even though it's often the smallest things that count. I would love a partner by my side to share the every-day little adventures. Life is more fun with a friend by your side. On that note, Happy Journey! and I hope our paths will cross.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's get a sense of who we are and talk about anything and everything that moves us and we'll take it from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ida13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps