motorino7: Sleepless in Gotham.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Miami, Florida
42 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
motorino7 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker
Finance, Engineering & Entrepreneurship

Bondi Beach, Australia.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
Described as smart, funny and witty; good combination in my opinion. I like cooking, eating out, watching movies, working on cars, traveling, etc... I'm great at fixing and modifying (hacking) things and as a side effect, I also invent things, getting ready to apply for my first patent. I went to boarding school.

I enjoy movies, especially comedies, why go to the movies for a Debbie Downer? I like most all Woody Allen, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, The Sopranos, Keeping up with the Ks, Notting Hill, About a Boy, SuperBad, This is the end, Pulp Fiction, Comedians in cars getting Coffee, Chappelle, all Snoop Dogg, all Dr. Dre, all JZ, all Biggie, some Kanye, some Drake, 70s, 80s, The Doors, Bob Dylan, Cat Stevens, Rolling Stones, The Black Crowes, Credence, The Steve Miller Band, Jimi Hendrix, Bob Marley, techno, electronica, trance, reggaeton, Juanes, Carlos Vives, Pink Floyd, rock, metal, Family Guy, Jim Rogers and much more.

I speak fluent Spanish, was born in Central America, raised in South America and the US. Within the US, I've lived in Connecticut, Boston, North Carolina, Washington DC, Miami, Virginia and New York City.

I recently came back from three weeks of exploring Australia. I've been to many places around the world such as Greece, Thailand, Brazil, Spain, Japan, Russia (Moscow, St. Petersburg), Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Peru, Venezuela, Argentina, Colombia, Costa Rica, Chile, Finland, Estonia, Mexico, Curacao, Uruguay, Bermuda, BVIs, France, Netherlands and maybe more.

I love animals, all species, and grew up with a multitude of dogs and cats. I rode and jumped horses as a kid, haven't done it in a while but I'm sure I can still do it, not afraid of galloping on a horse at full speed, it's a great feeling. I scuba dive and ski. I love warm climates such as the Caribbean, Mediterranean, Florida and central/south america.

I'm an engineer and an MBA, I love to learn and take at least one course per year to upgrade my skills, I'm inquisitive and always question the status quo.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a drink, coffee, a bite to eat or whatever strikes your fancy. If you play tennis or jog, that's a plus.

Get the POF Mobile Apps