Pelkster: Is this the right fishing hole to find that keeper
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Aloha, Oregon
33 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
Pelkster is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Me
I love hunting, fishing, camping, playing sports, working out and being adventurous. My dog and I regularly go explore the PNW on the weekends. I love our road trips but she doesn't talk much so the radio is on instead. I grew up in Sisters Oregon on a farm with every animal old McDonald had. I miss the country living but can easily see the glitz and glamour of the city living.

I recently acquired my dream job and i love what i do! I work as an engineer for a semiconductor company out of Tualatin. I am also one of the engineering recruiters for the company so that gets me out of the office a bit which is nice.

I really enjoy working out, eating healthy and good conversations. I love lounging around the house and watching Netflix and cooking dinner or going for a walk in the park. I cook a mean beer-can chicken and if you don't know what that is you’re missing out!!! I'm looking for someone to hang out with and spend some time with. Life is too short to not enjoy the company of others.

I'm not here to play games, and to be honest i would rather go to a paid site where everyone has a common goal; to find your last love.

Feel free to say hi, I would love to chat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Who wants to go camping under the stars?
Who wants to go workout, at anytime of the day? Maybe a run?
Who wants to go throw the softball around or play a little soccer?
Who wants to go for long road trips (don't worry I'll drive)?
Who wants to be adventurous?
Who wants to go play in the mud?
Who wants to go play at the dunes?
Who wants to go fly a kite?
Who wants a bonfire for two?
Who wants an athletic guy who needs to be active?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pelkster you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States