missbecause: Out for some fun and new exciting things
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cupertino, California
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
missbecause isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

Bastille Day 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am an Artist in lifestyle; that's how I see things and operate. Creativity flourishes in all aspects of my appearance. I try to participate, whether paid or unpaid in as much art events locally as possible. Supporting the arts is so important in my life. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, road trips, the odd and undiscovered. I love Hockey, to watch and play... if I had the time. I go to the gym regularly. I don't slow down often, sleep little and do a lot. I love to be around people, but am a little shy at first. I love live music 100%! Dancing, I'm a little shy too, but if I get going, I go! Not a DJ fan. I love live performances, plays or anything of that sort. I am a beach bum, would live there forever if I could. My kids are important to me, as well as my extended family. I was born and raised here in the South Bay and LOVE it... but always love to explore elsewhere. I love to cook, hate/don't even know how to bake. I love good wine too, Savignon Blanc.

Just a heads up- I am, and keep myself a pretty busy person. I go to the gym regularly and feel crappy if I have to leave it out of my schedule. I work various jobs and try to stay true to my roots, the arts, when it comes to hard work. I volunteer regularly in my daughter's classroom and SJSU's foundry.

I'm looking for new people to meet and potentially, a long way down the road, perhaps someone to share the more intimate side of my life. It takes a long time for me to put trust and heart into a soul. I don't take my relations with people lightly. My choices on dating someone are as my life goes, based on intuition and emotional instinct. Material things aren't going to buy my affection. Either we click or we don't.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to explore or participate in an activity. I'm game for anything that is different and interesting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to missbecause you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 43.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.