tink12589: Smiling is my favorite...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rsm, California
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
tink12589 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Coach and Student


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hey my name is Crystal. I'm an easy going person who is looking for someone who is driven and have common interests with me. Someone who can go out and have fun but also doesn't mind relaxing at home watching movies. I am pretty busy during the week with school and work but like to enjoy my weekends but I am not a big bar/nightclub person. I'd rather go out during the day and go for a walk, the beach, golf or anything else active then have a nice relaxing dinner with a movie.

I am currently in school trying to get a bachelors in Earth Sciences then get my teaching credentials to teach high school and coach water polo and swimming. So if you know what you want in life message me :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to anything as long as we are able to have a good time and talk :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to tink12589 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 36.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps